Contact PODS Association

We want to hear from you!  Call us toll-free, email or send us an old-fashioned letter.


Staff & Administration

Invoice Issues – accounting@pods.org

Executive Director – Monique Roberts– monique.roberts@pods.org

Communications & Membership – Amber Charboneau – amber.charboneau@pods.org


Board Officers

President – Todd Patterson –tpatterson@buckeye.com 

Vice President – Jackie Smith, Rosen Group – jacsmith1@rosen-group.com

Secretary – Rick Roberts, PetroIT – rickroberts@petroit.com

Treasurer – Chad Hultman, ONEOK – chad.hultman@oneok.com 


PODS Association Address & Phone

PO Box 1726

Sand Springs, OK 74063

866-460-PODS (toll-free)

or 907-347-3279